Keith Health Centre

Turner Street, Keith, AB55 5DJ

Current time is 13:06 - We're open

NHS

Telephone: 0345 337 9944

Fax: 01542 881002

Prescriptions: 01542 881001

Festive Opening Hours

 

Opening Hours over the Festive Period

Please see the listing below for the practice opening hours over the holiday period:-

Monday 21st December   8am-6pm

Tuesday 22nd December   8am-6pm

Wednesday 23rd December  8am-6pm

Thursday 24th December  8am-6pm

Friday 25th December   CLOSED

Saturday 26th December            CLOSED

Sunday 27th December           CLOSED

Monday 28th December  CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December  8am-6pm

Wednesday 30th December 8am-6pm

Thursday 31st December   8am-6pm

Friday 1st January 2021  CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021  CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January 2021  CLOSED

Monday 4th January 2021    CLOSED

Tuesday 5th January 2021  8am-6pm

For medical assistance during closures, please telephone 111

Your call will be automatically diverted to NHS 24.